/news /live /bio /disco /press /links /contact


Lang Remixed

label: preco
date: 12th March 2008

01. Clocks (Sons of Magdalene Dub)
02. Halo (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
03. Double Talk (Kettel Remix)
04. New Look (Manual Remix)
05. Beyond The Curve (Dosh Remix)
06. Opaque (Clee Radars Mix by Epic45)
07. Aslope (Isan Remix)
08. Headphone Girl (State River Widening Remix)
09. Moraine (Bracken Remix)
10.Stargazing (The Remote Viewer Remix)


linus records (jp)
norman records, smallfish (uk)
u-cover (euro)
tonevendor (us)